Skip to main content

University System of Maryland Hagerstown


Regional rates apply for students who attend on-site classes offered at USMH and who reside in one of the neighboring counties to Washington County including: Morgan, Berkeley and Jefferson Counties in West Virginia; Fulton, Franklin and Adams Counties in Pennsylvania; and Loudoun County in Virginia.

The regional rate varies among the participating universities of Frostburg, Towson, Coppin, Salisbury and University of Maryland University College. Please check with your home institution for rates.



Students will pay the tuition and fees charged by the participating university to which they are admitted. 

Coppin State University

Frostburg State University

Salisbury University

Towson University

University of Maryland Eastern Shore

University of Maryland University College